Skip to content Sitemap

Team Lion

The Trusted Name in Orange County

Established over 35 years ago Lion Properties has become the trusted name in Orange County for property management and real estate services. Honesty, integrity, and professional service are the foundation on which our company values have been built.

Managing Over $275 Million in Real Estate Assets and with over a Ninety Percent Referral Rate Our Goal is to Remain the Leader in Client Services.

Our professional staff at Lion Properties include brokers, certified property managers, account specialists, and real estate agents. The company has over a combined 100 years experience in property management and real estate service in the Orange County area.

Jay Trementozzi
President/Broker
714-378-1418 Ext. 4
Jay@LionProperties.com

Don Deering
Broker
714-378-1480
DearDon@LionProperties.com

Frankie Mejia
Property Manager / Real Estate Agent
714-378-1418 Ext. 6
Frankie@LionProperties.com
Sylvia Peterson
Accounting Specialist
714-378-1418 Ext. 8
Sylvia@LionProperties.com
Letty Flanagan
Property Manager
714-378-1418 Ext. 5
Letty@LionProperties.com
Ellie Lipovanciuc
Accounting Specialist
714-378-1418 Ext.7
Ellie@LionProperties.com
Carolee Kondra
Office Assistant
714-378-1418
carolee@lionproperties.com
Danny Esparza
Property Manager/Real Estate Broker
714-378-1418, Ext. 11
danny@lionproperties.com
Fernando Maldonado
Maintenance Coordinator
714-378-1418, Ext. 9
fernando@lionproperties.com